Our Agents

Vicky Huang

weihuang.realtor@gmail.com

M: 416.904.8327

Eric Wu

ericwuhome@gmail.com

M: 647.818.5859

Truman Chen

tychenrealtor@gmail.com

M: 416.560.8922

Arthur Zhao

arthurzhaorealtor@gmail.com

M: 416.277.3836

Wayne Xu

shengxuewei@gmail.com

M: 905.237.6870

Lin Min

min050480@gmail.com

M: 416.878.6160

Frank Sun

sfrank2011@gmail.com

M: 416.459.3216

Cathy Huang

cathyhuangrealtor@gmail.com

M: 416.627.3039

William Lin

william.lin@invfinancialgroup.com

M: 647.861.7450

Stephanie Lu

stephanielurealtor@gmail.com

M: 647.219.2282

Karven Wu

karven.wu.realtor@gmail.com

M: 416.662.6318

Karina He

karinahe416@gmail.com

M: 416.388.8698

Fanny Guan

yingc7215@gmail.com

M: 647.309.9830

Max Lu

maxlutoronto@hotmail.com

M: 647.898.3368

Yinan Xia

yinan.k.xia@gmail.com

M: 647.295.6580

Rebeca Fang

torontoraltor4you@gmail.com

M: 647.869.2961

Elin Tong

elin126@hotmail.com

M: 647.891.0108

Frank Wu

frankuconn2006@gmail.com

M: 647.835.6865

Vivian Tao

viviantaorealtor@gmail.com

M: 647.680.6766

Viva Zang

vivazang@gmail.com

M: 647.292.6915

Fei Liu

fayeliu7606@hotmail.com

M: 416.953.2992

Jian Wang

mick0624@msn.com

M: 416.875.1688

Ryan Zhang

rwenlong88@gmail.com

M: 416.859.6670

Lily Li

lily.dandanli@gmail.com

M: 416.817.1868

Henna Huang

huanghenna@gmail.com

M: 416.890.9658

Ding Liu

dingl727@gmail.com

M: 647.993.4543

Shawn Wang

shawn.wang612@gmail.com

M: 647.463.4120

Catherine Liu

realtor.catharineliu@gmail.com

M: 647.457.1367

Brianna Wang

brianna10231@hotmail.com

M: 647.861.4735

Ping Ping

apolloping@gmail.com

M: 647.388.3537

Karmen Hong

karmhong@gmail.com

M: 416.856.8810

Sammi Chen

yhchen483@gmail.com

M: 416.833.5175

Jane Lu

janeyujuanlu@gmail.com 

M: 647.638.8635

Elwin Dong

elwin4tw@gmail.com

M: 647.686.8759

Jennifer Yang

jenyang18@gmail.com

M: 647.922.8008

Jie Zhang

jiezhang568@gmail.com

M: 647.818.5816

Janson Duan

duanjanson@gmail.com

M: 647.885.5286

Beck Cao

caobeck88@gmail.com

M: 647.836.3816

Amber Gao

amber.c.gao@gmail.com

M: 647.407.9845

Alex Qiu

qiuanfa@gmail.com

M: 416.560.5938

Mcphee Cui

hongbin.cui@gmail.com

M: 647.808.0780

Joe Tang

joetang46@gmail.com

M: 416.357.3873

Yi Liang

sallyliangyi@hotmail.com

M: 416.471.9168

Vivian Yang

vivianyangf@hotmail.com

M: 647.204.6655

Tony Xue

xueyaofeng@gmail.com

M: 647.330.9115

Judy Yang

leygyang@gmail.com

M: 647.836.8583

Sophie Chen

sophieke.realtor@gmail.com

M: 647.330.8333

Ava Zhao

ava.simingzhao@gmail.com

M: 647.886.8419

Di Zhang

zdhcbzd@sina.com

M: 647.986.8310

Lyndon Tian

lyndon.tian.real@gmail.com

M: 647.861.3667